About the hotel in the center of St. Petersburg

Theatre Square Hotel

Breakfast. An exquisite buffet breakfast menu is served in the cozy interiors of the MOST restaurant, where families with children can have breakfast together and play in the children's corner. Delicious fresh dishes and refreshing drinks will delight the taste of every guest. Every morning, one of our chefs prepares an omelet or fried egg in the presence of guests at a special station.

The service of ordering breakfast in the room is available for an additional fee.

Parking space.We will be happy to offer paid parking for your car in our courtyard.In case of lack of places, you can always use the paid city parking around the perimeter of the hotel.

Details

Pet friendly.We will comfortably accommodate pets up to 10 kg.

Additional fee for accommodation: up to 5 kg is 1500 rubles / day, up to 10 kg is 2000 rubles / day. Upon check-in, a refundable deposit of 3000 rubles is charged. Please specify the details by phone:+7(812) 386 37 73.

Family rooms.Spacious family rooms with bunk beds of 20-40 sq.m. LCD TV, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, hairdryer, safe, iron, ironing board, tea and coffee making facilities are provided in each room.The bathroom has a shower, toiletries.

RESORT FEE. Please note that from April 1, 2024, according to Law No. 419-81 "On the introduction of a resort fee on the territory of St. Petersburg" dated 06/29/2023, the hotel will charge a resort fee for each resident over the age of 18.The amount of the resort fee is 100 rubles per person per day.

Details

Payment by a foreign card.Please be informed that you can pay accommodation with Visa, Mastercard and UnionPay issued by foreign banks. To proceed the payment please select "Non-russian bank card" as a payment method at the final stage of booking. Payment is made in Russian rubles (RUB). The total amount depends on the conversion rate of the banks.

WHY CHOOSE OUR HOTEL

Theatre Square Hotel

Завтрак. Изысканное меню завтрака в формате «шведский стол» сервируется в уютных интерьерах ресторана МОСТЪ, где семьи с детьми могут позавтракать вместе и поиграть в детском уголке. Аппетитные свежие блюда и освежающие напитки порадуют вкус каждого гостя. Каждое утро один из наших поваров в присутствии гостей готовит омлет или глазунью на специальной станции.

Услуга заказа завтрака в номер предлагается за дополнительную плату.

Парковка. Мы будем рады предложить платную парковку для Вашего автомобиля в нашем внутреннем дворе.В случае отсутствия мест Вы всегда можете воспользоваться платной городской парковкой по периметру отеля.

Подробнее

Размещение животных.Комфортно разместим домашних животных до 10 кг.Дополнительная плата за размещение: до 5 кг составляет 1500 рублей/сутки, до 10 кг составляет 2000 рублей/сутки. При заселении взимается возвратный депозит в размере 3000 рублей. Подробности уточняйте по телефону:+7 (812) 386 37 73.

Семейные номера.Просторные семейные номера с двухъярусными кроватями площадью 20-45 кв.м. LCD TV, кондиционер, бесплатный WIFI, фен, сейф, утюг, гладильная доска, набор для приготовления чая, кофе предоставляются в каждом номере.В ванной комнате душ, туалетные принадлежности.

Курортный сбор. Обращаем ваше внимание, с 1 апреля 2024 года, согласно закону № 419-81 "О введении на территории Санкт-Петербурга курортного сбора" от 29.06.2023 отель будет взимать курортный сбор с каждого проживающего гостя старше 18 лет.Размер курортного сбора – 100 рублей с человека в сутки.

Подробнее

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБИРАЮТ НАШ ОТЕЛЬ